Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Eels : Collection

Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
Fresh Feeling
Love Of The Loveless
That Look You Give That Guy
The Good Old Days
Rock Hard Times
It's A Motherfucker
A Daisy Through Concrete
Saturday Morning
Fresh Blood
Novocaine For The Soul
The Sound Of Fear
I Like Birds
I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
Trouble With Dreams
Dust Of Ages
That's Not Really Funny
Grace Kelly Blues
Daisies Of The Galaxy
My Timing Is Off
Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
Things The Grandchildren Should Know